Staff

null

Mike McAdams

Owner

mike@kingoffice.biz

Chuck Lindley

Sales Rep for the Eugene/Springfield Area

chuck@kingoffice.biz

Belinda McLaws

Office Manager

office1@kingoffice.biz

Molly Williams

Furniture Sales Consultant/Interior Designer-Southern Oregon

molly@kingoffice.biz

Fred Scheive

Furniture Installer

Aloysius Schneller

Furniture installer/Warehouse Manager

al@kingoffice.biz

Lorielle Dowell

Furniture Sales Consultant

lorielle@kingoffice.biz

Lorne Jones

Furniture Sales Consultant

lorne@kingoffice.biz